• Listen To Rapsody’s “Thank H.E.R. NOW” Street Album

    Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

    Listen and download the new street album Thank H.E.R. Now from North Carolina Emcee, Rapsody. The follow up to her 2010 Return Of The B-Girl features Phonte, Mac Miller, Jean Grae, MURS, Raekwon, Estelle, Big K.R.I.T., Marsha Ambrosius and 9th Wonder.

    01. Thank You Pioneers
    02. Thank H.E.R. Now [prod. 9th Wonder]
    03. Lemme Think [prod. 9th Wonder]
    04. Black Girl Jedi (Mara Jade) (ft. Heather Victoria) [prod. 9th Wonder]
    05. Top Five (ft. King Mez & Laws) [prod. 9th Wonder]
    06. Sweetest Hangover [prod. E. Jones]
    07. Out Tha Trunk [prod. Amp]
    08. Lampin’ [prod. Eric G.]
    09. One Time (ft. Tab-One, Charlie Smarts & Phonte) [prod. 9th Wonder]
    10. Extra Extra (ft. Mac Miller & Halo) [prod. Khrysis]
    11. Fly Girl Power! (ft. Estelle) [prod. 9th Wonder]
    12. Blankin’ Out the Remix (ft. Jean Grae – prod. by Khrysis
    13. Sky Fallin’ (My Mind) [prod. 9th Wonder]
    14. Love, Peace, & Soul (ft. Tyler Woods) [prod. Ka$h]
    15. Baby Yeah! (ft. Marsha Ambrosius) [prod. 9th Wonder]
    16. So Be It (ft. Big K.R.I.T.) [prod. 9th Wonder]
    17. Black Diamonds (ft. Raekwon) [prod. 9th Wonder]
    18. H.E.R. Throne [prod. Nottz]
    19. Star Warz (ft. Murs & Sundown) [prod. Vitamin D]
    20. The State of the Union [prod. Eric G.]

    Recent Post:
    Rapsody Channels Toni Braxon On “Lemme Think,” [AUDIO]
    Rapsody, “Honda Accord Music” Remix F. Skyzoo and Thee Tom Hardy [VIDEO]


    submit to reddit

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!



    Leave a Comment


    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 450 other followers