• Kelly Rowland “Here I Am” Tracklisting

    Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

    Kelly Rowland reveals the track list to her “Here I Am” album. Looks like Kelly is finally taking things to the next level. She has a number 1 single “Motivation,” A judge on Britain’s “X-factor” and a fitness DVD with Hollywood trainer Jeaneatte Jenkins.  The album hit stores July 26 and will feature Lil Wayne, Big Sean, David Guetta, Rico Love, Rodney Jerkins and Tricky Stewart.

    1. “I’m Dat Chick”
    2. “Work It Man” feat. Lil Playy
    3. “Motivation” feat. Lil Wayne
    4. “Lay It on Me” feat. Big Sean
    5. “Feelin’ Me Right Now”
    6. “Turn It Up”
    7. “All of the Night” feat. Rico Love
    8. “Keep It Between Us”
    9. “Commander”
    10. “Down for Whatever”


    11. “Heaven & Earth”
    12. “Each Other”
    13. “Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne
    14. “Commander (Urban Remix)” feat. Nelly

    Recent Post:

    Kelly Rowland Ft. Big Sean “Lay It On Me” [NEW MUSIC]

    Kelly Rowland “Motivation” Remix Ft. Busta Rhymes, Trey Songz & Fabolous

    submit to reddit

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!



    Leave a Comment


    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 450 other followers