• DOWNLOAD: Just Wright Mixtape VOL. 2

    Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

    From ThinkCommon.com


    In anticipation of his new movie Just Wright, Common has been putting out mixtapes of music inspired by the movie. In this latest installment he culls the soul of Patrice Rushen, Roy Ayers Music Project and many more.


    Queen Latifah and Common present

    Just Wright Mixtape Volume 2

    Music Assembled by The Twilite Tone

    1. Settle For My Love / Patrice Rushen
    2. There’s Nothing Like This / Omar
    3. You’re Always On My Mind / SWV
    4. Guilty (Featuring Barry Gibb) / Barbra Streisand
    5. Promise Me / Luther Vandross
    6. Someday / George Duke
    7. Making Love In The Rain / Herb Albert
    8. That Day / Muhsinah
    9. Daylight / Ramp
    10. I Still Love You / 702
    11. Inspiration Information / Shuggie Otis
    12. Uno Esta / Bobbi Humphries
    13. One On One / Hall & Oates
    14. When Will The Day Come / Rasa
    15. The Makings Of You (Live) / Curtis Mayfield
    16. Nothing Even Matters (featuring D’angelo) / Lauryn Hill
    17. Light My Fire / Jose Feliciano
    18. Paperchase / Clara Hill Meets Vivkter Duplaix
    19. Tomorrow / Quincy Jones & Tevin Campbell

    RELATED: Latifah Jokes About Being A Runaway Bride


    RELATED: Common Wants To Play Marvin Gaye In A Movie

    GALLERY: Just Wright Red Carpet

    Also don’t miss this interview with Charles Barkley and Common’s character Scott McKnight. I think he want easy on him!

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags: » »


    Leave a Comment


    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 450 other followers