• Listen To Monica “New Life” Album [NEW MUSIC]

    Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

    Monica New LifeMonica has a brand new album coming out on April 10th, but you can hear all of New Life first right here! Monica doesn’t have many features, but you will hear Brandy, Wale and Mary J. Blige as guest stars on New Life. Here’s the tracklist:

    1. “Intro” (Interlude)

    2. “It All Belongs To Me” Feat. Brandy

    3. “Daddy’s Good Girl”

    4. “Man Who Has Everything”

    5. “Big Mistake”

    6. “Take A Chance” Feat. Wale

    7. “Without You”

    8. “Until It’s Gone”

    9. “Amazing”

    10. “Cry”

    11. “Time To Move On”

    12. “Outro” (Interlude)

    RELATED: What Monica & Brandy Think About Basketball Wives [EXCLUSIVE AUDIO]

    RELATED: Brandy & Monica “It All Belongs To Me” [MUSIC VIDEO]

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Originally seen on http://rnbphilly.com/

    Tags: » »


    Leave a Comment


    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 450 other followers