• 19 States Petition To Leave The United States, (To My Surprise) The List Includes Michigan!

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    It appears that citizens in nineteen states are furious with President Obama’s re-election and have decided to take action. People across 19 states have petitioned the Obama Administration for withdrawal from the United States of America to create its own government, according to Examiner.com.

    It was no surprise that Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Kentucky, Alabama, North Carolina, Indiana, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Georgia were among the states petitioning to secede from the nation. The remaining states are Oregon, Colorado, New Jersey, Florida, Montana, North Dakota, Michigan, Missouri, and (shockingly) New York.

    Each of the petitions filed were citizen-generated and were submitted just days after the re-election of President Obama. The first state to file the petition the day after the election was Louisiana. It was filed by Michael E. of Slidell, Louisiana. Texas was the next state to file its petition by Micah H. of Arlington, Texas.

    MUST SEE: Detroit Branch NAACP unveiling new exhibit at the Charles H. Wright Musuem

    MUST SEE: Hot Job Of The Day: Major Announcement From Chrysler’s Detroit Mack Avenue Engine 1 Plant Hiring 250 People

    LIKE 105.9 Kiss On Facebook To Keep Up With Your Fave Black Celebs!

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags: » » » » » »

    • More Related Content


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 389 other followers