• R. Kelly Breaks Down “Write Me Back” Track-By-Track [EXCLUSIVE]

    Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

    R. Kelly Write Me BackAs the songwriter and producer behind “Write Me Back,” it’s only right that R. Kelly speak about the inspirations and influences of his latest album. Check out our exclusive videos of R. Kelly talking about the songs featured on “Write Me Back,” to watch him offer insight you’ve never heard before about each track.

    Click the title of each song to watch R. Kelly’s commentary, and download “Write Me Back” on iTunes.

    1. Love Is

    2. Feelin’ Single

    3. Lady Sunday

    4. When A Man Lies

    5. Clipped Wings

    6. Believe That It’s So

    7. Fool For You

    8. All Rounds On Me

    9. Believe In Me

    10. Green Light

    11. Party Jumpin’

    12. Share My Love

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags: »


    Leave a Comment


    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 450 other followers