• Earth, Wind and Fire Release New CD ‘Now, Then and Forever’ Out Today

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    01. Sign On

    02. Love Is Law

    03. My Promise

    04. Guiding Lights

    05. Got To Be Love

    06. Belo Horizonte

    07. Dance Floor

    08. Splashes

    09. Night Of My Life

    10. The Rush

    Listen to album highlights and order the album, out today, via Earth, Wind and Fire’s official website. 

    Buy tickets for “Earth Wind and Fire” tour dates through September. 

    « Previous page 1 2

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Originally seen on http://blackamericaweb.com/

    Tags: » » » » » » » »


    Leave a Comment

    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 398 other followers